Region IV VPPPA awards a Mentor of the Year at the Annual Region IV VPPPA Conference. If you know of a company, group or individual that has committed to VPP and has provided outstanding mentoring assistance and involvement, please complete the nomination form below. 

For Electronic Form Submission, Click Here.

For Paper Form Submission - Mentor of the Year Nomination Form

Send nominations to

Entries for the 2016 Mentor of the Year Award ends May 20, 2017.  Winner will be announced at the 2017 Conference. 


Past Winners

                             Accepted by Gregg Gillette - NAS Jacksonville 

                             Accepted by Gregg Gillette - NAS Jacksonville 

2015: NAS Jacksonville (Jacksonville, FL)

2014 : North AL VPP Committee Core Team (Tiffany Beddoe, Michael Perry, Arhture Gray) - North Alabama

2013 : Bob Edwards - Roper Corporation - GE (LaFayette, GA)

2012 : Michael Perry - Daikin America, Inc (Decatur, AL)

2011 : William Holden - Bridgestone Americas (Nashville, TN)